How to delete a user(s) from RMS?

From Teltonika Networks Wiki
Revision as of 14:44, 11 July 2019 by RytisB (talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Approved revision (diff) | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Main Page > IoT Platforms > RMS > RMS FAQ > How to delete a user(s) from RMS?

The Remove option is used remove user(s) from your RMS profile.

To remove user(s) go to the RMS web page, Left sidebar panel, (Users → Users) and click on Users submenu.

Move your mouse pointer to the Top control Users menu and select Remove (Users → Remove).

RMS-user-users-left-sidebar-panel.png RMS-top-menu-users-remove.png

Rms manual remove user v1.png


Instructions


  1. Select user(s) you want to remove.
  2. Move your mouse pointer to the Users menu and click Remove user.
  3. You will get a Remove pop-up window. Click Yes button to remove the user(s).


At the top of your screen, you will get a notification text: User removed.

The removed user(s) should longer be visible in the user table.