Editing Template:Rms manual files config files delete config

Warning: You are not logged in. Your IP address will be publicly visible if you make any edits. If you log in or create an account, your edits will be attributed to your username, along with other benefits.

The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.

Latest revision Your text
Line 4: Line 4:
 
# Scroll your mouse pointer to the Top control '''Files''' menu  ('''Files → Remove''').
 
# Scroll your mouse pointer to the Top control '''Files''' menu  ('''Files → Remove''').
 
# You will be prompted with a confirmation pop-up. Click "Yes" if you wish to remove the selected config(s).
 
# You will be prompted with a confirmation pop-up. Click "Yes" if you wish to remove the selected config(s).
<br>
+
 
At the top of your screen, you will get a notification in green text: '''<span style="color:#368d3b">File deleted</span>'''. The removed configuration(s) will no longer be visible in the Configuration table.
 
At the top of your screen, you will get a notification in green text: '''<span style="color:#368d3b">File deleted</span>'''. The removed configuration(s) will no longer be visible in the Configuration table.
  
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
[[File:RMS Configuration Remove.gif]]
 
[[File:RMS Configuration Remove.gif]]

Please note that all contributions to Teltonika Networks Wiki may be edited, altered, or removed by other contributors. If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource (see Teltonika Networks Wiki:Copyrights for details). Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

Cancel Editing help (opens in new window)