Difference between revisions of "Template:Rms manual management configuration my alerts"

From Teltonika Networks Wiki
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
[[File:RMS-device-alerts.gif]]
 +
 
The '''My alerts''' function is used to view and delete already existing alerts on a device(s).
 
The '''My alerts''' function is used to view and delete already existing alerts on a device(s).
 
----
 
----
Line 12: Line 14:
  
 
[[File:How to view alerts on rms part 3 v2.png]]
 
[[File:How to view alerts on rms part 3 v2.png]]
 +
 +
===Delete device alert===
 +
 +
[[File:RMS-delete-device-alert.gif]]

Revision as of 09:56, 8 July 2019

RMS-device-alerts.gif

The My alerts function is used to view and delete already existing alerts on a device(s).


  • Select a device(s) whose alerts you wish to view:

How to view alerts on rms part 1 v1.png


  • Scroll your mouse pointer to the Alert submenu (Management → Configuration) and click "My alerts":

How to view alerts on rms part 2 v2.png


  • You will be shown a list of alerts existing in the selected device(s). You can delete alerts by clicking the 'X' symbol located next to each alert:

How to view alerts on rms part 3 v2.png

Delete device alert

RMS-delete-device-alert.gif