Editing Template:Rms manual users add new user

Warning: You are not logged in. Your IP address will be publicly visible if you make any edits. If you log in or create an account, your edits will be attributed to your username, along with other benefits.

The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.

Latest revision Your text
Line 15: Line 15:
  
 
At the top of your screen, you will get a notification: '''User invited'''.
 
At the top of your screen, you will get a notification: '''User invited'''.
 
[[File:Rms manual invite new user v1.png]]
 
  
 
Invited users will receive an email inviting them to join. Should they accept the invitation and register, they will automatically be assigned to the company and role you specify in these fields.
 
Invited users will receive an email inviting them to join. Should they accept the invitation and register, they will automatically be assigned to the company and role you specify in these fields.

Please note that all contributions to Teltonika Networks Wiki may be edited, altered, or removed by other contributors. If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource (see Teltonika Networks Wiki:Copyrights for details). Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

Cancel Editing help (opens in new window)