Template:Rms manual users delete profile

From Teltonika Networks Wiki
Revision as of 11:38, 16 May 2018 by Dziugas (talk | contribs) (Created page with "The '''Delete''' function is used to remove sub-profiles from your RMS main profile. ---- * Select which profile(s) you would like to delete: File:How to delete profiles fr...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Approved revision (diff) | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

The Delete function is used to remove sub-profiles from your RMS main profile.


  • Select which profile(s) you would like to delete:

How to delete profiles from rms part 1 v1.png


  • Scroll your mouse pointer to the Profile submenu (Users → Profiles → Profile) and click "Delete":

How to delete profiles from rms part 2 v1.png


  • You will be prompted by a pop-up asking you whether you really want to delete the selected profile(s). If you are ready to proceed, click "Yes":

How to delete profiles from rms part 3 v1.png

The deleted profiles should no longer be visible in the profile table.