Difference between revisions of "Template:Rms manual users delete user"

From Teltonika Networks Wiki
Line 9: Line 9:
 
[[File:How to delete user from rms part 2 v1.png]]
 
[[File:How to delete user from rms part 2 v1.png]]
 
----
 
----
* You will be prompted with a pop-up asking whether you would really like to delete the selected user(s). If everything is in order, click "Yes":
+
* You will be prompted by a pop-up asking whether you would really like to delete the selected user(s). If everything is in order, click "Yes":
  
 
[[File:How to delete user from rms part 3 v1.png]]
 
[[File:How to delete user from rms part 3 v1.png]]
  
 
The deleted user(s) should longer be visible in the users table.
 
The deleted user(s) should longer be visible in the users table.

Revision as of 10:28, 23 May 2018

The Delete function is used to delete existing users from your RMS profile.


  • Select the user(s) that you would like to delete:

How to delete user from rms part 1 v2.png


  • Scroll your mouse pointer to the User submenu (Users → Users → User) and click "Delete":

How to delete user from rms part 2 v1.png


  • You will be prompted by a pop-up asking whether you would really like to delete the selected user(s). If everything is in order, click "Yes":

How to delete user from rms part 3 v1.png

The deleted user(s) should longer be visible in the users table.