Difference between revisions of "Template:Rms manual users delete user"

From Teltonika Networks Wiki
Line 1: Line 1:
The '''Delete''' function is used to delete existing users from your RMS profile.
+
The '''Remove''' option is used remove user(s) from your RMS profile.  
----
 
* Select the user(s) that you would like to delete:
 
  
[[File:How to delete user from rms part 1 v2.png]]
+
To remove user(s) go to the RMS web page, Left sidebar panel, (<b>Users → Users</b>) and click on <b>Users</b> submenu.
----
 
* Scroll your mouse pointer to the User submenu ('''Users → Users → User''') and click "Delete":
 
  
[[File:How to delete user from rms part 2 v1.png]]
+
Move your mouse pointer to the Top control '''Users''' menu and select '''Remove''' (Users → Remove).
----
 
* You will be prompted by a pop-up asking whether you would really like to delete the selected user(s). If everything is in order, click "Yes":
 
  
[[File:How to delete user from rms part 3 v1.png]]
+
[[File:RMS-device-menu-left-sidebar-panel.jpg]] [[File:RMS-top-menu-export-troubleshoot.png]]
  
The deleted user(s) should longer be visible in the users table.
+
The '''Remove''' function is used to delete existing user(s) from your RMS profile.
 +
 
 +
[[File:RMS-user-remove-user.gif]]
 +
 
 +
<br>
 +
'''Instructions'''
 +
# Select user(s) you want to remove.
 +
# Move your mouse pointer to the '''Users''' menu and click '''Remove'''.
 +
# You will get a Remove pop-up window. Click '''Yes''' button to remove the user(s).
 +
 +
The removed user(s) should longer be visible in the users table.

Revision as of 14:15, 9 July 2019

The Remove option is used remove user(s) from your RMS profile.

To remove user(s) go to the RMS web page, Left sidebar panel, (Users → Users) and click on Users submenu.

Move your mouse pointer to the Top control Users menu and select Remove (Users → Remove).

RMS-device-menu-left-sidebar-panel.jpg File:RMS-top-menu-export-troubleshoot.png

The Remove function is used to delete existing user(s) from your RMS profile.

RMS-user-remove-user.gif


Instructions

  1. Select user(s) you want to remove.
  2. Move your mouse pointer to the Users menu and click Remove.
  3. You will get a Remove pop-up window. Click Yes button to remove the user(s).

The removed user(s) should longer be visible in the users table.