Difference between revisions of "Template:Rms manual users delete user"

From Teltonika Networks Wiki
m (Protected "Template:Rms manual users delete user" ([Edit=Allow only administrators] (indefinite) [Move=Allow only administrators] (indefinite)))
(No difference)

Revision as of 09:46, 12 March 2021

The Remove option is used remove user(s) from your RMS profile.

To remove user(s) go to the RMS web page, Left sidebar panel, (Users → Users) and click on Users submenu.

Move your mouse pointer to the Top control Users menu and select Remove (Users → Remove).

RMS-user-users-left-sidebar-panel.png RMS-top-menu-users-remove.png

The Remove function is used to delete existing user(s) from your RMS profile.

RMS-user-remove-user.gif


Instructions

  1. Select user(s) you want to remove.
  2. Move your mouse pointer to the Users menu and click Remove.
  3. You will get a Remove pop-up window. Click Yes button to remove the user(s).

At the top of your screen, you will get a notification in green text: ✔ User deleted.

RMS-user-deleted-green-message.png

The removed user(s) should longer be visible in the user table.