Difference between revisions of "Template:Rms manual users delete user"

From Teltonika Networks Wiki
Line 9: Line 9:
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
'''Instructions'''
 
'''Instructions'''
 +
----
 
# Select user(s) you want to remove.
 
# Select user(s) you want to remove.
 
# Move your mouse pointer to the '''Users''' menu and click '''Remove user'''.
 
# Move your mouse pointer to the '''Users''' menu and click '''Remove user'''.

Revision as of 09:48, 12 March 2021

The Remove option is used remove user(s) from your RMS profile.

To remove user(s) go to the RMS web page, Left sidebar panel, (Users → Users) and click on Users submenu.

Move your mouse pointer to the Top control Users menu and select Remove (Users → Remove).

RMS-user-users-left-sidebar-panel.png RMS-top-menu-users-remove.png


Instructions


  1. Select user(s) you want to remove.
  2. Move your mouse pointer to the Users menu and click Remove user.
  3. You will get a Remove pop-up window. Click Yes button to remove the user(s).

At the top of your screen, you will get a notification text: User removed.

The removed user(s) should longer be visible in the user table.