Difference between revisions of "Template:Rms manual users delete user"

From Teltonika Networks Wiki
m (Protected "Template:Rms manual users delete user" ([Edit=Allow only administrators] (indefinite) [Move=Allow only administrators] (indefinite)))
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
[[File:RMS-user-users-left-sidebar-panel.png]] [[File:RMS-top-menu-users-remove.png]]
 
[[File:RMS-user-users-left-sidebar-panel.png]] [[File:RMS-top-menu-users-remove.png]]
  
The '''Remove''' function is used to delete existing user(s) from your RMS profile.
+
[[File:Rms manual remove user v1.png]]
 
 
[[File:RMS-user-remove-user.gif]]
 
  
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
'''Instructions'''
 
'''Instructions'''
 +
----
 
# Select user(s) you want to remove.
 
# Select user(s) you want to remove.
# Move your mouse pointer to the '''Users''' menu and click '''Remove'''.
+
# Move your mouse pointer to the '''Users''' menu and click '''Remove user'''.
 
# You will get a Remove pop-up window. Click '''Yes''' button to remove the user(s).
 
# You will get a Remove pop-up window. Click '''Yes''' button to remove the user(s).
  
At the top of your screen, you will get a notification in green text: '''<span style="color:#368d3b">✔ User deleted</span>'''.
 
  
[[File:RMS-user-deleted-green-message.png]]
+
At the top of your screen, you will get a notification text: '''User removed'''.
+
 
 
The removed user(s) should longer be visible in the user table.
 
The removed user(s) should longer be visible in the user table.

Latest revision as of 11:02, 12 March 2021

The Remove option is used remove user(s) from your RMS profile.

To remove user(s) go to the RMS web page, Left sidebar panel, (Users → Users) and click on Users submenu.

Move your mouse pointer to the Top control Users menu and select Remove (Users → Remove).

RMS-user-users-left-sidebar-panel.png RMS-top-menu-users-remove.png

Rms manual remove user v1.png


Instructions


  1. Select user(s) you want to remove.
  2. Move your mouse pointer to the Users menu and click Remove user.
  3. You will get a Remove pop-up window. Click Yes button to remove the user(s).


At the top of your screen, you will get a notification text: User removed.

The removed user(s) should longer be visible in the user table.