Template:Rms manual files config files delete config

From Teltonika Networks Wiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
  1. To remove a config file(s) go to the RMS web page, Left sidebar panel, Files tab and click on Configuration submenu.
  2. Select configuration(s) that you wish to remove (you can remove multiple configs at once).
  3. Scroll your mouse pointer to the Top control Files menu (Files → Remove).
  4. You will be prompted with a confirmation pop-up. Click "Yes" if you wish to remove the selected config(s).


At the top of your screen, you will get a notification in green text: File deleted. The removed configuration(s) will no longer be visible in the Configuration table.


RMS Configuration Remove.gif