Template:Rms manual users delete user

From Teltonika Networks Wiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.

The Remove option is used remove user(s) from your RMS profile.

To remove user(s) go to the RMS web page, Left sidebar panel, (Users → Users) and click on Users submenu.

Move your mouse pointer to the Top control Users menu and select Remove (Users → Remove).

RMS-user-users-left-sidebar-panel.png RMS-top-menu-users-remove.png

The Remove function is used to delete existing user(s) from your RMS profile.

RMS-user-remove-user.gif


Instructions

  1. Select user(s) you want to remove.
  2. Move your mouse pointer to the Users menu and click Remove.
  3. You will get a Remove pop-up window. Click Yes button to remove the user(s).

At the top of your screen, you will get a notification in green text: ✔ User deleted.

RMS-user-deleted-green-message.png

The removed user(s) should longer be visible in the user table.