Template:Rms manual users delete user

From Teltonika Networks Wiki
Revision as of 12:23, 15 May 2018 by Dziugas (talk | contribs) (Created page with "The '''Delete''' function is used to delete existing users from your RMS profile. ---- * Select the user(s) that you would like to delete: File:How to delete user from rms...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Approved revision (diff) | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

The Delete function is used to delete existing users from your RMS profile.


  • Select the user(s) that you would like to delete:

How to delete user from rms part 1 v1.png


  • Scroll your mouse pointer to the User submenu (Users → User) and click "Delete":

How to delete user from rms part 2 v1.png


  • You will be prompted with a pop-up asking whether you would really like to delete the selected user(s). If everything is in order, click "Yes":

How to delete user from rms part 3 v1.png

The user should longer be visible in the users table.